Good afternoon - I think i understand the question and here at SMUD users only lose their configuration if they remove their registry settings under the HKEY_CU for Intergraph. We've had to in the past delete this folder to clear some "stuck" error with workspace, user or pc & in doing, the user also loses any customization of the hot keys or docked toolbars. Tina Eichele (version GTECH 10.1.sp3 and upgrading to 10.4.1906)
If this is a virtualized environment, you might want to check with system admins if the registry is not cleaned on a regular basis. We have seen in the past by our customers where they maintain/clean sessions/environments/VM's and users are moving along VM nodes.
Add a Comment
Please sign in on the right menu to comment.
If you do not have an account, please Join now.